SUTTON TROPHY (UNDER 24 DOUBLES)

1002	C Handli and NIDA Caridh
1983	S Hazell and NPA Smith
1984	PA Brake and GR Cowdrey
1985 D 1085	NPA Smith and JP Snow
Dec 1985	JS Male and NPA Smith
1987	PA Brake and CWH May
Dec 1987	JS Male and CM Hue Williams
1989	CM Hue Williams and TB Cockroft
1990	TB Cockroft and CM Hue Williams
1991	TB Cockroft and CM Hue Williams
1992	CM Hue Williams and AJ Smith-Bingham
1993	GW Barker and AJ Robinson
1994	AJ Smith-Bingham and MGN Windows
1995	JJS Larken and TN Sawrey-Cookson
1996	JJS Larken and TN Sawrey-Cookson
1997	AJ Smith-Bingham and MGN Windows
1998	GJ Smith Bingham and NA Bailey
1999	GJ Smith Bingham and NA Bailey
2000	GJ Smith-Bingham and J Parker
2001	A and D Titchener-Barrett
2002	A Titchener-Barrett and NGH Hutton
2003	A Titchener-Barrett and NGH Hutton
2004	A Titchener-Barrett and NGH Hutton
2005	JR Coyne and G Tysoe
2006	JC Bone and R Tulley
2007	AJ Coldicott and JS Bone
2008	AJ Coldicott and JS Bone
Dec 2008	JC Bone and M Bailey
2009	JC Bone and M Bailey
2010	WEL Hopton and BC Shiner
2011	WEL Hopton and T Billings
2012	D Shiner and T Stevens
2013	S Northeast and L Bose
2014	R Owen and G Sandbach
2015	R Owen and T Morales
2016	E Rowell and T Morales
2017	J Giddins and R Giddins
2018	A Duncliffe-Vines and Jock Jamieson-Black
2019	BRE Cawston and E Hyde
2020	No competition - covid
2021	No competition – covid
2021	BRE Cawston and E Beard (Played April 2022)
2022	I Utkin and M Dymocke
2023	F Bristowe and H Pennant

