Tennis & Rackets Association

Henry Johns Cup (young Tennis professional award)



- 1991 N Wood
- 1992 A Lyons
- 1993 A Snelgrove
- 1994 D Jones
- 1995 J Beaumont
- 1996 J Dawes
- 1997 M Coghlan
- 1998 B Ronaldson
- 2001 R McNaughtan
- 2002 T Durack
- 2004 C Packham
- 2005 B Matthews
- 2006 S Castley
- 2007 A Chinneck
- 2008 W Burns
- 2009 B Matthews
- 2010 R Smith
- 2011 A Chinneck
- 2012 J Lumley
- 2013 C Chapman
- 2014 Not awarded
- Not awarded
- 2016 Louis Gordon
- 2017 Not awarded
- 2018 Josh Smith
- Not awarded
- 2020 Not awarded
- 2021 No award (covid-19)
- 2022 Levi Gale
- 2023 Not awarded