Tennis & Rackets Association



LADIES OPEN DOUBLES

	Winners	Runners-up	Score
1982	Jill Cottrell and Sheila Macintosh	Evelyn David and Lesley Ronaldson	2-1
1983	Lesley Ronaldson and Gill Dean	Jill Cottrell and Sheila Macintosh	2-0
1984	Lesley Ronaldson and Gill Dean	Katrina Allen and Sheila Macintosh	2-0
1985	Katrina Allen and Sheila Macintosh	Robbie Bannerman and Lesley Ronaldson	2-0
1986	Lesley Ronaldson and Gill Dean	Katrina Allen and Sheila Macintosh	2-1
1987	Alex Warren-Piper and Sally Jones	Lesley Ronaldson and Gill Dean	2-0
1988	Alex Warren-Piper and Sally Jones	Katrina Allen and Lesley Ronaldson	2-0
1989	Alex Warren-Piper and Sally Jones	Katrina Allen and Penny Fellows	2-0
1990	Alex Warren-Piper and Melissa Briggs	Magda Groszek and Joanna Page	2-0
1991	Penny Fellows and Alex Garside (nee Warren-Piper)	Lesley Ronaldson and Gill Dean	2-0
1992	Alex Garside and Sally Jones	Penny Lumley (nee Fellows) and Charlotte Cornwallis	2-1
1993	Alex Garside and Salty Jones	Penny Lumley and Charlotte Cornwallis	2-1
1994	Fiona Deuchar and Mandy Happell	Sally Jones and Alex Garside	w/o
1995	Sally Jones and Sue Haswell	Fiona Deuchar and Emma Wood	2-0
1996	Penny Lumley and Sue Haswell	Alex Garside and Sally Jones	2-1
1997	Penny Lumley and Sue Haswell	Alex Garside and Sally Jones	2-0
1998	Alex Garside and Sally Jones	Fiona Deuchar and Charlotte Cornwallis	2 - 1
1999	Alex Garside and Penny Lumley	Sally Jones and Kate Leeming	2-0
2000	Penny Lumley and Jo Iddles	Charlotte Cornwallis and Alex Garside	2-1
2001	Penny Lumley and Jo Iddles	Charlotte Cornwallis and Alex Garside	2 - 1
2002	Penny Lumley and Jo Wood (nee Iddles)	Charlotte Cornwallis and Alex Garside	2-0
2003	Penny Lumley and Jo Iddles	Alex Garside and Sally Grant (nee Jones)	2-0
2005	Charlotte Cornwallis and Sue Haswell	Jo Iddles and Jill Newby	2-0
2006	Jo Iddles and Frederika Adam	Charlotte Cornwallis and Sue Haswell	2-0
2007	Charlotte Cornwallis and Penny Lumley	Sue Haswell and Kate Leeming	2 - 1
2008	Charlotte Cornwallis and Penny Lumley	Sally Grant and Jo Iddles	2 - 1
2009	Charlotte Cornwallis and Karen Hird	Claire Vigrass and Frederika Adam	2 - 1
2010	Claire Vigrass and Frederika Adam	Alex Garside and Aldona Greenwood	2-0
2011	Karen Hird and Frederika Adam	Claire and Sarah Vigrass	2-1
2012	Claire and Sarah Vigrass	Karen Hird and Frederika Adam	2-0
2013	Claire and Sarah Vigrass	Penny and Tara Lumley	2-0
2014	Claire and Sarah Vigrass	Sue Haswell and Frederika Adam	2-0
2015	Claire Fahey (nee Vigrass) and Sarah Vigrass	Frederika Adam and Irina Dulbish	2-0
2016	Frederika Adam and Irina Dulbish	Sarah Vigrass and Alex Brodie	2 - 1
2017	Claire Fahey and Sarah Vigrass	Penny and Tara Lumley	2-0
2018	Claire Fahey and Sarah Shuckburgh	Saskia Bollerman and Tara Lumley	2-0
2019	Claire Fahey and Sarah Shuckburgh	Lea Van der Zwalmen and Jess Garside	2-0
2020	No competition (covid-19)		
2021	No competition (covid-19)		
2022	Claire Fahey and Sarah Shuckburgh	Penny and Tara Lumley	2-0
2023	Claire Fahey and Tara Lumley	Saskia Bollerman and Jess Garside	2-0
2024	Claire Fahey and Sarah Shuckburgh	Tara Lumley and Jess Garside	2-0