Tennis & Rackets Association



The Scott Hurley Cup (Seniors Over 50 Doubles Championship)

- 1983 B Rich and N Wright
- 1984 D Bevan-Thomas and T Brewer
- 1985 D Bevan-Thomas and T Brewer
- 1986 B Rich and B Church
- 1987 CTM Pugh and PR Wilson
- 1988 D Bevan-Thomas and C Dean
- 1989 D Bevan-Thomas and C Dean
- 1990 D Bevan-Thomas and C Dean
- 1991 SA Leigh and JD Ward
- 1992 SA Leigh and JD Ward
- 1992 SA Leigh and JD Ward
 1993 SA Leigh and JD Ward
- 1994 ME McMurrugh and M Ward
- 1995 ME McMurrugh and M Ward
- 1996 ME McMurrugh and M Ward
- 1997 HR Angus and SA Leigh
- 1998 HR Angus and SA Leigh
- 1999 JD Ward and ME McMurrugh
- 2000 JD Ward and ME McMurrugh
- 2001 JD Ward and ME McMurrugh
- 2002 JD Ward and M Dean
- 2003 JD Ward and ME McMurrugh
- 2004 P Shaw-Hamilton and Sir A Hamilton
- 2005 JD Ward and JAN Prenn
- 2006 ANW Beeson and DR Brazier
- 2007 PC Weaver and P Shaw-Hamilton
- 2008 P Shaw-Hamilton and P Weaver
- 2009 P Shaw-Hamilton and P Weaver
- 2010 A Fine and H Latham
- 2011 A Fine and H Latham
- 2012 WJ Maltby and M Nicholls
- 2013 M Drysdale and N Jones
- 2014 JAN Prenn and M Nicholls (played in May)
- 2014 M Drysdale and N Jones (played in Oct)
- 2015 P Lawrence and J Eddis
- 2016 DK Watson and JAN Prenn
- 2017 S Barker and P Holmes
- 2018 DK Watson and P Wright
- 2019 DK Watson and P Wright
- 2020 No competition (Covid-19)
- 2021 No competition (Covid-19)
- 2022 DK Watson and P Wright
- 2023 C Sprott and T Shrager