Tennis & Rackets Association



Under 12 Girls Plate

1999	D Saffery
2000	K Hird
2001	B Leith
2002	C Vigrass
2003	E Paxman
2004	T Lumley
2005	NOT PLAYED
2006	T Lumley
2007	NOT PLAYED
2008	NOT PLAYED
2009	NOT PLAYED
2010	A Willis
2011	NOT PLAYED
2012	A Pye
2013	H Parry
2014	NOT PLAYED
2015	NOT PLAYED
2016	O Boulton
2017	M Jameson

- 2018 H Vallat/ E Tambling
- 2019 NOT PLAYED
- 2020 NOT PLAYED
- 2021 NOT PLAYED
- 2022 NOT PLAYED
- 2023 NOT PLAYED