Board & Committees


Our Office

The Tennis and Rackets Association Limited,
c/o The Queens Club, Palliser Road, London, W14 9EQ
T: 020 7835 6937 (O); F: 020 7385 8920

General Enquiries: office@tennisandrackets.com
Membership: membership@tennisandrackets.comtop


Officers

Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex KG GCVO ADC

President
D M Norman

Chief Executive
C S Davies T: 0207 835 6960; M: 07533 418869; E: executive@tennisandrackets.com

top


The Board

Chairman
D K Watson M: 07866 250052; E: david.watson55@btopenworld.com

Honorary Treasurer
R A Dalzell M: 07789 754936; E: Richard.dalzell@sky.com

The Chairman of the Trustees
The Hon J H M Bruce M: 07771640280; E: james@jhmbruce.com

The Chairman of the Rackets Committee
J R Coyne M: 07789 801833; E: James.Coyne@besso.co.uk

The Chairman of the Tennis Committee
R G Pilgrim M: 07785 381051 E: roger@progressuk.org

The Chairman of the Ladies Real Tennis Association
Mrs A Garside E: alexgarside59@gmail.com

Representative of the Vice-Presidents
W J Maltby

Elected Members
P R V Maxwell M: 07899 916389; E: Patrick.Maxwell@suttonpl.com
F C Satow E: Fred.Satow@mhllp.co.uk
C J Foreman E: charlie.foreman@lazard.com
A C B Giddins E: Alan.Giddins@3i.com

top


Consultants

Vice-Presidents
C J Hue Williams, A C Lovell, Sir John Ritblat, C J Swallow, J A N Prenn,
Brigadier A D Myrtle CB CBE, P G C Mallinson, A N W Beeson, W J Maltby

DBTRAF Trustees
The Hon J H M Bruce, P G C Mallinson, J A N Prenn, G E Pemberton

Honorary Solicitor
C R Fuente M: 07768 820226; E: charles.fuente@btopenworld.com

Director of the Young Professionals’ Programme
Position vacant (covered by CEO); E: executive@tennisandrackets.com

Child Protection Officer
Ashley Lenihan E: ashleythomaslenihan@gmail.com

Director of Junior Tennis
P C Weaver M: 07740 913841; E: pweaver@btopenworld.com

Technical Advisor
H R Angus M: 07931 429930; H: 020 7381 8533; E: howardangus@btconnect.com

top



The Tennis Committee

Chairman
R G Pilgrim M: 07785 381051 E: roger@progressuk.org

Secretary
C S Davies T: 0207 835 6960; M: 07533 418869
E: executive@tennisandrackets.com

Chairman of The Tournaments & Fixtures Sub Committee
R Paterson E: ronaldpaterson@eversheds.com

Chairman of The Handicaps & Rankings Sub Committee
O Saunders E: osaunders@hotmail.com

Chairman of The Real Tennis Professionals' Association
W Burns M: 07828189943 E: rtpa.chair@gmail.com

Club Professional Development
C Bray M: 07976920321 E: chrisbrayuk@gmail.com

Chairman of The Ladies Real Tennis Association
Mrs A Garside E: alexgarside59@gmail.com

Elected Club Representatives
C Vigrass E: cvigrass@btopenworld.com
D Sloan E: david.sloan@lwcdial.net
O Saunders E: osaunders@hotmail.com

Elected Members
G A Pearson M: 07802 535366; E: gap@pearson.co.uk
F J Adam M: 07710 463755; E: frederikaadam@hotmail.com
Mrs J Newby M: 07765 416941; E: jillnewby@hotmail.co.uk

top

The Rackets Committee

Chairman
J R Coyne M: 07789 801833; E: James.Coyne@besso.co.uk

Secretary
C S Davies T: 0207 835 6960; M: 07533 418869
E: executive@tennisandrackets.com

Representative Members

The Manchester Tennis & Racquet Club
J Bebb T: 07947 859954; E: jamiebebb@gmail.com

The Queen's Club
J R Coyne M: 07789 801833; E: James.Coyne@besso.co.uk

Seacourt Tennis Club
Position vacant

Director of Tournaments and Fixtures
D G Wright E: gravett@hotmail.com

The Public Schools Masters-in-Charge of Rackets
K W Cook E: cook.karl@cheltcoll.gloucs.sch.uk

The Rackets Professionals' Association
D J Makey M: 07941 518686; E: djm@tonbridge-school.org
M Crosby T: 01483 291655; E: mjc@charterhouse.org.uk

The Under 25s
R S Tulley M: 07584 188837; E: rst@wellingtoncollege.org.uk

The Old Boys Association
A C Gourlay E: alastair@parkdrivepictures.com

The Evening Clubs
Position vacant

Elected Members
N Harding E: bbjoylove@aol.com
A C B Giddins E: Alan.Giddins@3i.com
B Bomford E: benbomford@hotmail.com

top

Donate Here
Facebook
Twitter
RSS Feeds
YouTube