Schools' Rackets Results


Latest Results

DateHome TeamAway TeamPro 
Tue 17 Oct 17EtonCheltenhamP A Brake View
Tue 17 Oct 17HaileyburyCliftonG Tyndall View
Fri 13 Oct 17WinchesterCliftonT E R Cawston View
Thu 12 Oct 17CliftonCharterhouseR C J Williams View
Thu 12 Oct 17EtonWellingtonP A Brake View
Thu 12 Oct 17HarrowSt Paul'sJ M Eaton View
Tue 10 Oct 17CheltenhamWinchesterM P Briers View
Tue 10 Oct 17RadleyEtonJ C R Rock View
Tue 10 Oct 17HaileyburyRugbyG Tyndall View
Thu 05 Oct 17HaileyburyWellingtonG Tyndall View
Thu 05 Oct 17HarrowEtonJ M Eaton View
Thu 05 Oct 17MarlboroughWinchesterR H Wakely View
Tue 03 Oct 17WellingtonCheltenhamR Tulley View
Tue 03 Oct 17RadleyHaileyburyJ C R Rock View

Upcoming Fixtures

DateHome TeamAway TeamPro 
Tue 31 Oct 17WinchesterWellingtonT E R Cawston View
Thu 02 Nov 17WellingtonMarlboroughR Tulley View
Tue 07 Nov 17MalvernEtonN A Brett View
Tue 07 Nov 17RadleyWellingtonJ C R Rock View
Tue 07 Nov 17HarrowCheltenhamJ M Eaton View
Tue 07 Nov 17St Paul'sTonbridgeS Tulley View
Thu 09 Nov 17MarlboroughHaileyburyR H Wakely View
Thu 09 Nov 17EtonCharterhouseP A Brake View
Thu 09 Nov 17RugbyCliftonP J Rosser View
Thu 09 Nov 17St Paul'sWinchesterS Tulley View
Tue 14 Nov 17CheltenhamCliftonM P Briers View
Tue 14 Nov 17EtonMarlboroughP A Brake View
Tue 14 Nov 17TonbridgeWellingtonD J Makey View
Thu 16 Nov 17EtonRugbyP A Brake View

Log into the administration section

School's rackets home Print this page

Find a match (past or future)


See all results from your school


Results per pair


Racket Association Logo
Donate Here
Facebook
Twitter
RSS Feeds
YouTube