tennis Fixture


Apr 10, 2024 - Apr 13, 2024 The Queen's Club IRTPA, Ben Taylor-Matthews, Susie Falkner, Lesley Ronaldson

Published Jun 21, 2023

The IRTPA are delighted to announce the FLM Superleague!

Taking place from the 10th to 13th of April 2024 involving the top players in the country.

This is a four-player team event being held at the Queen’s Club with the final on Saturday 13th April.


  • Fahey's Forcers:
    • Rob Fahey
    • Claire Fahey
    • Lewis Williams
    • Bertie Vallat
  • Sayer's Slayers
    • Bryn Sayers
    • Neil Mackenzie
    • Louis Gordon
    • Vaughan Hamilton
  • Matthews' Mavericks
    • Ben Taylor Matthews
    • Levi Gale
    • Max Trueman
    • Zak Eadle
  • Shenkman's Henchmen
    • Robert Shenkman
    • Darren Long
    • Nino Merola
    • Will Flynn
FLM Super League Schedule
Super League Standings

Day 2 Results

Forcers Williams def Slayer’s Gordon 9/8
Forcers Fahey’s lost to Slayer’s Sayers and Mackenzie 2/9
Forcers Vallat lost to Slayer’s Hamilton 2/9

Today Friday 12th, see the last two rubbers being played:

14:00 – 17:00: Shenkman’s Henchman v Sayers’ Slayers

18:00 – 21:00: Matthews’ Mavericks v Fahey’s Forcers

Super League Standings Day 1


Maverick Gale defeated Slayer Mackenzie 9-7
Maverick Taylor-Matthews defeated Slayer Sayers 9-7
Slayer team of Gordon and Hamilton defeated Maverick team of Trueman and Eadle 9-7

Henchman Long defeated Forcers Mrs Fahey 9-3
Forcer Mr Fahey defeated Henchman Shenkman 9-6
Henchman team of Merola and Flynn defeated Forcer team of Williams and Vallat 9-3

There is currently no entry form available