Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Office

The Tennis and Rackets Association Limited
c/o The Queens Club
Palliser Road
W14 9EQ

T: 020 7835 6937 (O)

Meet the Team

Chris Davies

Chief Executive Officer

Carolina Diego
Carolina Diego

Events Co-ordinator

Kambra Clifford
Kambra Clifford

(Out on Maternity Leave)


HRH The Duke of Edinburgh KG GCVO ADC

D M Norman

F C Satow

Chief Executive
C S Davies M: 07533 418869; E: executive@tennisandrackets.com

The Board

ChairmanF C Satow
Honorary TreasurerA C Power
The Chairman of the Rackets CommitteeR D Sutton
The Chairman of the Tennis CommitteeR G Paterson
The Chairman of the Ladies Real Tennis AssociationK Leppard
Elected MembersM K M Farmiloe
Dr V J Harvey
R J Compton-Burnett
J R Acheson-Gray

Vice Presidents and Trustees


C J Hue Williams, A C Lovell, Sir John Ritblat, C J Swallow, J A N Prenn,
Brigadier A D Myrtle CB CBE, P G C Mallinson, A N W Beeson, W J Maltby, H R Angus

DBTRAF Trustees

F C Satow, A C Power


Honorary SolicitorR J Pettit
Honorary Property ConsultantJ Redding
Director of Court DevelopmentS A Talbot-Williams
Director of the Young Professionals’ ProgrammeC S DaviesE: executive@tennisandrackets.com
Child Protection OfficerPosition vacant (contact T&RA office)E: office@tennisandrackets.com
Director of Junior TennisP C Weaver
Technical AdvisorH R Angus
Technical Expert (Streaming & RTO)B Geytenbeek

The Tennis Committee

ChairmanR G Paterson
SecretaryC S Davies
Representative Members
Director of Tournaments

N Brodie

Chairman of The Handicaps & Rankings Sub CommitteeB Geytenbeek
JuniorsP C Weaver
International Real Tennis Professionals' AssociationN Mackenzie
Chairman of The Ladies Real Tennis AssociationK Leppard
Elected Club RepresentativesS Roundell
J C Whiting
Dr V J Harvey
Elected MembersC J Lintott
N M Hamilton
C Turner

The Rackets Committee

ChairmanR D Sutton
SecretaryC S Davies
Representative Members
The Queen's ClubB C Bomford
Director of TournamentsP J Sutton
The Schools Masters-in-Charge of Rackets C Oliphant-Callum
The Rackets Professionals' AssociationD J Makey
M J Crosby
LadiesH E Cockroft
Fixtures SecretaryT H Billings
Development SquadsJ Manton-Jones
The Under 25sM Dymoke
Schools' AlumniT Taylor
UK ClubsJ A Blackburn
Elected MembersS Loup
N C T Stamp