tennis NEWS

IRTPA Championships 2019

Updated Oct 15, 2019 (Rob Fahey wins The Peter Luck Hille IRTPA Championships)
Published Jul 04, 2019
9th-14th October Wellington Real Tennis Club


Monday 7th October – Monday 14th October

at Wellington Real Tennis Club

HUGE congratulations to our winners of the 2019 IRTPA Championships...

The Peter Luck Hille IRTPA Championships saw Rob Fahey take the Title against Bryn Sayers 6/5 6/2 6/2

The Ged Eden IRTPA Satellite was won by John Woods-Casey who defeated Adam Player 6/2 6/3

The Taylor Cup was won by Nino Merola, who beat John Woods-Casey 6/2 6/5

A special thanks to Ryan Carey for providing phenomenal streaming throughout the week long event and also to our Official Photographer: Tim Edwards.

Share this page:

Share this page:

All News