tennis Fixture

French Open 2024

Sep 19, 2024 - Sep 29, 2024 France

Update Jul 15, 2024
Published Jun 26, 2024
Starts in: 65 days

The French open 2024 is taking place on 19 - 29 September.

Schedule:

  • Thursday, September 19 - Qualifications
  • Friday, September 20 - Qualifications & practice
  • Saturday, September 21 - Practice
  • Sunday, September 22 - 11am Men's Singles: 1st Round
  • Monday, September 23 - 12pm Men's Singles: 1st Round
  • Tuesday, September 24 - 12pm Men's Singles: Quarter-finals
  • Wednesday, September 25 - 12pm Men's Doubles: Quarter-finals
  • Thursday, September 26 - 9.30am Ladies' Singles: Quarter-finals

5.30pm Men's Singles: Semi-finals

  • Friday, September 27 - 11am Men's Singles: Semi-finals

2pm Ladies' Doubles: Semi-finals

5pm Men's Doubles: Semi-finals

  • Saturday, September 28 - 9am Ladies' Doubles: Semi-finals

5pm Ladies' Singles: Final

7pm Men's Singles: Final

  • Sunday, September 29 - 12pm Ladies' Doubles: Final

2.30pm Men's Doubles: Final

Downloads & Links

There is currently no entry form available